Este site usa cookies para melhorar sua experiência de navegação. Ao continuar a usar este site, você concorda com o uso de cookies no seu dispositivo conforme descrito em nossas Políticas de Uso de Cookies.
Reservar agora

Avaliações

9,2 Nota geral das avaliações
Detalhes da nota
Limpeza
9,4
Conforto
9,5
Localização
8,4
Comodidades
9,1
Funcionários
9,4
Custo-benefício
9,3
Avaliações
    ancuta
    ro
    6,7
    21 de agosto de 2017
    Ok, nice location, amazing view, clean pool, smiling stuff but nobody spoke English.
    The food. On booking.com was mentioned "all inclusive"...well, there they told us that we have 3 meals/day, no option to choose, they decide what you eat. Small portions. Really bad breakfast! To drink- only tea, nesscoffee, ice-tea and water. This is not all inclusive!!!
    Sea view, quiet location, large room with balcony
    Valentin Tóth
    hu
    9,6
    6 de agosto de 2017
    Meal is really delicious, rooms are clean and comfortable. The staff were absolutely kind and helpful . The sea view was wondering. Recommend for everybody.
    Blerim
    al
    9,2
    31 de julho de 2017
    Worth spending few days in EDEM hotel.
    Very pleasant staff. Correct in all aspects.
    Martha76
    hu
    10
    28 de julho de 2017
    Very recommended Hotel on the Montenegrin Coast!
    I liked the beautiful view of the sea from the Hotel. The staff at the Hotel were very nice and attentive. We had our full supply and we always got very delicious and special meals.
    Belgrade
    rs
    10
    25 de julho de 2017
    The images of the hotel are missing on the booking site, so viewers can not see that hotel is really excellent.
    Everything is new and very clean.
    Paul
    de
    9,6
    27 de junho de 2017
    Great sea view, good money value, 4 stars hotel
    Was little bit tricky to find the hotel because of the signs and road, but it worth it. The staff didn't speak good english but we could understand in a way or another.
    The view from the hotel was great (especially the sunset)! Very confortable bed. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Is good drive by car so you can visit the other beaches as well.
    Lenka
    cz
    9,2
    18 de janeiro de 2017
    Nice and calm place to stay
    To the hotel leads small road without any big sign, so when it is dark we weren't sure if we hit the right path :).
    Family hotel - very kind owners. We were here in december and the room was cold a bit, so they offered us extra heater :) Thank you, you saved my night! Clean and nice room, clean shower and bathroom. Really great view, because it is situated on the hill. Without car is a bit difficult to reach I guess, but on the other hand is very calm place to stay. Wifi works without any problems. Thank you!
    Marijana
    rs
    9,2
    30 de agosto de 2016
    Sunset
    We had a problem with adjustment of water temperature in the shower; low variety of food for breakfast
    Beautiful sunset view, very friendly staff, very nice food in their restaurant
    MAJA
    me
    10
    19 de julho de 2016
    Owner might consider some variety for breakfast
    Every single thing was perfect. They thought of all the little things that would make one's stay enjoyable. The manager genuinely cares about your stay. My warmest recommendation
    Rafał
    pl
    9,6
    28 de junho de 2016
    Excellent holiday destination
    Very helpful staff :) very good porridge :) great view of the bay from the room and swimming pool, great place to reset‼ If you looking for a place away from tourists it's good choice.
    Amir
    hr
    9,2
    24 de junho de 2016
    Relaxing oasis away from the beach crowds
    Location up the hill and bit far away from the beach. For us it was not a problem. It has very nice view and is away from the crowds.
    Very nice family run hotel. Friendly staff. Secured parking. Nice swimming pool and barbecue desk. Great view. Nice breakfast. Recommend this place. We will visit again!
    Roman
    ru
    10
    7 de junho de 2016
    Best hotel on my experience
    literally everything, but particularly staff. People makes this place feels like home. All members of staff are incredibly helpful people. I stayed in the hotel for a month and I had not had even a tiny problem at all. Rooms are fully equipped with everything one might need. There is a good restaurant as well as lovely kitchen if you want to cook something yourself. There is also shuttle bus to get you right to the beach three times a day, but honestly I preferred to walk as surrounding area is breathtakingly beautiful and distance is just alright.
    Ilir
    al
    9,2
    24 de maio de 2016
    beautiful view
    Very nice hotel for the price that brings. calm place. secure parking. available staff
    Obren
    me
    10
    14 de maio de 2016
    Exelent place