Opinie

9,2
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
9,4
Komfort
9,5
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,4
Udogodnienia
9,1
Personel
9,4
Stosunek jakości do ceny
9,3

Opinie

    piotr ostrowski
    pl

    Ocena

    9,6
    24 sierpnia 2017
    Słabe oznakowanie i dojazd do hotelu
    Bardzo miły personel, czysto codziennie sprzątanie i super kucharz, cicho i przytulnie basenik przy hotelu rewelacyjny polecam dla całej rodziny
    mieczysław nazarewicz
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    13 sierpnia 2017
    Lokalizacja obiektu i widok z tarasu z niezapomniany. Posiłki wykwintne, małe dzieła sztuki. Zawsze pomoc ze strony właściciela, który zawsze był na miejscu i dbał o turystów. Jednym słowem POLECAM SUPER!!!
    Jolanta
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    4 sierpnia 2017

    Pobyt bardzo udany!!!!

    Hotel bardzo ładny, czyściutko, wszelkie środki kosmetyczne od pasty do zębów do maszynek do golenia:) posiłki pyszne podawane w sposób dekoracyjny, wszelkie udogodnienia na miły, spokojny wypoczynek. Szczerze POLECAM!!!!
    krejzy
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    4 lipca 2017

    REWELACJA!!! Jedźcie śmiało!!

    Nic, wszystko było super!!!
    Śniadania super !!! Kucharz zrobi co tylko sobie wymyślicie za drobną opłata! Rewelacja! Tak fantastycznej obsługi nie spotkaliśmy nigdzie!!! Pokoje duże i wygodne. Spokój i cisza! My się zakochaliśmy !!!
    Andrzej
    pl

    Ocena

    9,2
    26 czerwca 2017

    Polecam mimo dojazdu do hotelu!

    Dojazd bezpośrednio do hotelu. Programy telewizyjne tylko w języku rosyjskim/ poza jednym/ dla wielbicieli języka Puszkina
    Pokój Ładny i wygodny, widok z balkonu bardzo ładny. Śniadania i kolacje przygotowane i podane zgodnie z kunsztem najlepszego kucharza. Działalność obsługi hotelu wpływa na jego wysoką ocenę. Obiekt godny polecenia
    Jacek333
    pl

    Ocena

    9,2
    27 sierpnia 2016
    Monotonne śniadania, wąska droga dojazdowa
    Fajny basen, miły personel, wygodne łóżka, codzienne sprzątanie
    Lukart
    pl

    Ocena

    9,2
    11 sierpnia 2016

    Piękne widoki, kameralny hotelik, nowoczesny, schludny.

    Łóżka wygodne, czysto, schludnie, wifi działa dobrze, basen czysty, kameralna okolica, piękne widoki na morze, balkon świetny. Śniadania w formie menu zamiast szwedzkiego stołu, mały wybór śniadaniowy
    Natalia
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    14 lipca 2016

    Super! Polecam wszystkim!

    Wspaniale usytuowany hotel, z pięknym widokiem. Dla osób poszukujących spokojnego wypoczynku, blisko natury. Bardzo pomocni i mili gospodarze.
    Vladan
    rs

    Ocena

    9,6
    29 sierpnia 2017

    Awesome holiday at comfortable hotel with great staff!

    Everything was just in place.
    Nice location with a beautiful view, only 5 mins drive from the beach. Comfortable and clean room. Well-balanced breakfast, great home made food. Enjoyed outdoor pool and amusement facilities. Above all, owners and staff were very kind and helpful, thank you all!
    Lina Ivashkevych
    ua

    Ocena

    8,8
    29 sierpnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    ancuta
    ro

    Ocena

    6,7
    21 sierpnia 2017

    Ok, nice location, amazing view, clean pool, smiling stuff but nobody spoke English.

    The food. On booking.com was mentioned "all inclusive"...well, there they told us that we have 3 meals/day, no option to choose, they decide what you eat. Small portions. Really bad breakfast! To drink- only tea, nesscoffee, ice-tea and water. This is not all inclusive!!!
    Sea view, quiet location, large room with balcony
    Valentin Tóth
    hu

    Ocena

    9,6
    6 sierpnia 2017
    Meal is really delicious, rooms are clean and comfortable. The staff were absolutely kind and helpful . The sea view was wondering. Recommend for everybody.
    Blerim
    al

    Ocena

    9,2
    31 lipca 2017

    Worth spending few days in EDEM hotel.

    Very pleasant staff. Correct in all aspects.
    Martha76
    hu

    Ocena

    10
    28 lipca 2017

    Very recommended Hotel on the Montenegrin Coast!

    I liked the beautiful view of the sea from the Hotel. The staff at the Hotel were very nice and attentive. We had our full supply and we always got very delicious and special meals.
    Belgrade
    rs

    Ocena

    10
    25 lipca 2017
    The images of the hotel are missing on the booking site, so viewers can not see that hotel is really excellent.
    Everything is new and very clean.
    Paul
    de

    Ocena

    9,6
    27 czerwca 2017

    Great sea view, good money value, 4 stars hotel

    Was little bit tricky to find the hotel because of the signs and road, but it worth it. The staff didn't speak good english but we could understand in a way or another.
    The view from the hotel was great (especially the sunset)! Very confortable bed. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Is good drive by car so you can visit the other beaches as well.
    Lenka
    cz

    Ocena

    9,2
    18 stycznia 2017

    Nice and calm place to stay

    To the hotel leads small road without any big sign, so when it is dark we weren't sure if we hit the right path :).
    Family hotel - very kind owners. We were here in december and the room was cold a bit, so they offered us extra heater :) Thank you, you saved my night! Clean and nice room, clean shower and bathroom. Really great view, because it is situated on the hill. Without car is a bit difficult to reach I guess, but on the other hand is very calm place to stay. Wifi works without any problems. Thank you!
    Ervin
    al

    Ocena

    10
    13 września 2016
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Marijana
    rs

    Ocena

    9,2
    30 sierpnia 2016

    Sunset

    We had a problem with adjustment of water temperature in the shower; low variety of food for breakfast
    Beautiful sunset view, very friendly staff, very nice food in their restaurant
    MAJA
    me

    Ocena

    10
    19 lipca 2016
    Owner might consider some variety for breakfast
    Every single thing was perfect. They thought of all the little things that would make one's stay enjoyable. The manager genuinely cares about your stay. My warmest recommendation
Ładowanie opinii